say: Remove legacy language deprecation logic
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 12:37:44 +0000 (08:37 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 12:43:41 +0000 (08:43 -0400)
commitf940b7b63d0ccd185110acd63c26dfa33aba6bb3
treed1baf4d20a369dff9b17c1c81ffe503e59b8b100
parent544ef21bfef92dbe4e84121857f59876177a127f
say: Remove legacy language deprecation logic

These language codes (tw, ge, mx, and cz) were deprecated in 1.6.2.

Change-Id: I18e4d2af2e83556fa91e39a7338030583ef05d50
main/say.c