pjproject_bundled: Remove --with-external-pa from configure options.
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 03:34:12 +0000 (20:34 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 03:42:47 +0000 (21:42 -0600)
commitfb28049de29f32bd2c7e29dfd3ec4bcc27ba4d2a
tree2da78b296c2db96a5186f70dcec154f6aff91b9e
parentee5a9442a295eedf05b998ef1b5c101832d6673f
pjproject_bundled: Remove --with-external-pa from configure options.

Not sure why it was there in the first place as we already specify
--disable-sound.

Change-Id: Ia80a40e8b1e1acc287955ab11ba1fbd0c7d4cff9
third-party/pjproject/Makefile.rules