Core/General: Add #ifdef needed on FreeBSD.
authorGuido Falsi <madpilot@freebsd.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 02:29:37 +0000 (21:29 -0500)
commitfbdb42c9fc305c43989cb3a9e3fbdf764b78d83f
treebaa33b38a3dc26bcdc1840f3ddae2a70c7aababc
parentbeb568e51c1698951856d01ba844e528984959f9
Core/General: Add #ifdef needed on FreeBSD.

pthread_attr_init() defaults to PTHREAD_EXPLICIT_SCHED on FreeBSD
too.

ASTERISK-25310 #close
Reported by: Guido Falsi

Change-Id: Iae6befac9028b5b9795f86986a4a08a1ae6ab7c4
main/utils.c