main/sorcery: Provide log messages when a wizard does not support an operation
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:32:25 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 17:22:16 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
commitffadb5f1de172deec002e0e9675c789b6701a68b
tree9b37a6a475a0a34486bf342ad24a6ac60fe0ccb5
parent5266796432685156042b14491b061799ad349576
main/sorcery: Provide log messages when a wizard does not support an operation

If a sorcery wizard does not support one of the 'optional' CRUD
operations (namely the CUD), log a WARNING message so we are aware of
why the operation failed. This also removes an assert in this case, as
the CUD operation may have been triggered by an external system, in
which case it is not a programming error but a configuration error.

Change-Id: Ifecd9df946d9deaa86235257b49c6e5e24423b53
main/sorcery.c