parking_applications.c: Fix ast_verb() line terminator.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 19:29:07 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:25:57 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
Change-Id: I8797238c71563e243c48c6145b4f1ae58f91f775

res/parking/parking_applications.c

index 5077474..4ef2e64 100644 (file)
@@ -357,7 +357,9 @@ static int setup_park_common_datastore(struct ast_channel *parkee, const char *p
 
        if (!ast_strlen_zero(parker_dial_string)) {
                ast_channel_name_to_dial_string(parker_dial_string);
-               ast_verb(4, "Setting Parker dial string to %s from %s value", parker_dial_string, attended_transfer ? "ATTENDEDTRANSFER" : "BLINDTRANSFER");
+               ast_verb(4, "Setting Parker dial string to %s from %s value\n",
+                       parker_dial_string,
+                       attended_transfer ? "ATTENDEDTRANSFER" : "BLINDTRANSFER");
                park_datastore->parker_dial_string = ast_strdup(parker_dial_string);
        }