loader: Fix comments in struct ast_module.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 03:23:44 +0000 (22:23 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:20:40 +0000 (19:20 -0500)
Make the comments follow doxygen format, move comments to the line
before each field they describe.

Change-Id: Ic445468398b5e88f13910f7c2f70bd15aad33a27

main/loader.c

index add6a42..2238975 100644 (file)
@@ -117,14 +117,20 @@ static int modules_loaded;
 
 struct ast_module {
        const struct ast_module_info *info;
-       /* Used to get module references into refs log */
+       /*! Used to get module references into refs log */
        void *ref_debug;
-       void *lib;                                      /* the shared lib, or NULL if embedded */
-       int usecount;                                   /* the number of 'users' currently in this module */
-       struct module_user_list users;                  /* the list of users in the module */
+       /*! The shared lib. */
+       void *lib;
+       /*! Number of 'users' and other references currently holding the module. */
+       int usecount;
+       /*! List of users holding the module. */
+       struct module_user_list users;
        struct {
+               /*! The module running and ready to accept requests. */
                unsigned int running:1;
+               /*! The module has declined to start. */
                unsigned int declined:1;
+               /*! This module is being held open until it's time to shutdown. */
                unsigned int keepuntilshutdown:1;
        } flags;
        AST_LIST_ENTRY(ast_module) list_entry;