Build System: Resolve conflict between DESTDIR and bundled jansson.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:28:04 +0000 (23:28 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:36:37 +0000 (22:36 -0500)
If Asterisk is built using a DESTDIR this will cause the bundled jansson
to be installed to an unexpected location and we will fail to find it.

Change-Id: Id033e2813261e0d45232383d44c6391122169548

third-party/jansson/Makefile

index 2585350..ca57b1a 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ SHELL_ECHO_PREFIX := echo '[jansson] '
 dest/include/jansson.h: source/config.status
        $(ECHO_PREFIX) Building bundled jansson.
        $(CMD_PREFIX) (cd source; make $(REALLY_QUIET))
-       $(CMD_PREFIX) (cd source; make install $(REALLY_QUIET))
+       $(CMD_PREFIX) (cd source; make install DESTDIR= $(REALLY_QUIET))
 
 .DELETE_ON_ERROR: