cel/cel_pgsql.c: Use the 'SEP' macro when appending a column name
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 10:28:28 +0000 (06:28 -0400)
committerAshley Sanders <asanders@digium.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 20:49:37 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
When appending a column name to the sql buffer, the predicate, "if first is
non-null, use empty string; else, use comma", is identical to the 'SEP' macro
definition. Since they are the same, this patch replaces the redundant
predicate statement with the 'SEP' macro.

Change-Id: Ib8b6138b06a48381723108a05ab8752cb8700509

cel/cel_pgsql.c

index 2d7f0df..bc76b27 100644 (file)
@@ -201,7 +201,7 @@ static void pgsql_log(struct ast_event *event)
                AST_RWLIST_RDLOCK(&psql_columns);
                AST_RWLIST_TRAVERSE(&psql_columns, cur, list) {
                        LENGTHEN_BUF1(strlen(cur->name) + 2);
                AST_RWLIST_RDLOCK(&psql_columns);
                AST_RWLIST_TRAVERSE(&psql_columns, cur, list) {
                        LENGTHEN_BUF1(strlen(cur->name) + 2);
-                       ast_str_append(&sql, 0, "%s\"%s\"", first ? "" : ",", cur->name);
+                       ast_str_append(&sql, 0, "%s\"%s\"", SEP, cur->name);
 
                        if (strcmp(cur->name, "eventtime") == 0) {
                                if (strncmp(cur->type, "int", 3) == 0) {
 
                        if (strcmp(cur->name, "eventtime") == 0) {
                                if (strncmp(cur->type, "int", 3) == 0) {