Fix incorrectly documented option in queues.conf
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 17:52:16 +0000 (17:52 +0000)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 17:52:16 +0000 (17:52 +0000)
sharedlastcall defaults to "no" not "yes"

(closes issue AST-979)
reported by Steve Pitts
........

Merged revisions 371747 from http://svn.asterisk.org/svn/asterisk/branches/1.8
........

Merged revisions 371748 from http://svn.asterisk.org/svn/asterisk/branches/10
........

Merged revisions 371750 from http://svn.asterisk.org/svn/asterisk/branches/11

git-svn-id: https://origsvn.digium.com/svn/asterisk/trunk@371751 65c4cc65-6c06-0410-ace0-fbb531ad65f3

configs/queues.conf.sample

index e73dab2..c9e5e21 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ monitor-type = MixMonitor
 ; shared_lastcall will make the lastcall and calls received be the same in
 ; members logged in more than one queue.  This is useful to make the queue
 ; respect the wrapuptime of another queue for a shared member.
-; The default value is yes.
+; The default value is no.
 ;
 ;shared_lastcall=no
 ;