pjsip_distributor: Add missing newline to NOTICE
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 14:13:55 +0000 (08:13 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 14:16:21 +0000 (09:16 -0500)
There was a newline missing from the end of the "no matching endpoint" notice.

Change-Id: Idc11fe5bc0354072291663dbffe648c471e39181

res/res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c

index cbe9557..b7da814 100644 (file)
@@ -391,7 +391,7 @@ static void log_unidentified_request(pjsip_rx_data *rdata, unsigned int count, u
                        " after %u tries in %.3f ms\n",
                        from_buf, rdata->pkt_info.src_name, rdata->pkt_info.src_port, callid_buf, count, period / 1000.0);
        } else {
                        " after %u tries in %.3f ms\n",
                        from_buf, rdata->pkt_info.src_name, rdata->pkt_info.src_port, callid_buf, count, period / 1000.0);
        } else {
-               ast_log(LOG_NOTICE, "Request from '%s' failed for '%s:%d' (callid: %s) - No matching endpoint found",
+               ast_log(LOG_NOTICE, "Request from '%s' failed for '%s:%d' (callid: %s) - No matching endpoint found\n",
                        from_buf, rdata->pkt_info.src_name, rdata->pkt_info.src_port, callid_buf);
        }
 }
                        from_buf, rdata->pkt_info.src_name, rdata->pkt_info.src_port, callid_buf);
        }
 }