res_pjsip: Fix warning by deferring implicit type cast.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:28:41 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:31:58 +0000 (13:31 -0600)
Mac doesn't like the comparison of -1 to an enum, so store the result of
ast_sip_str_to_dtmf to an int so we can check for the negative return
value.  ast_sip_str_to_dtmf returns an int so this is only delaying the
implicit type cast.

Change-Id: I0c262c1719ee951aae1f437d733a301cf5f8ad29

res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c

index 168d869..e63e158 100644 (file)
@@ -366,7 +366,7 @@ static int contact_acl_to_str(const void *obj, const intptr_t *args, char **buf)
 static int dtmf_handler(const struct aco_option *opt, struct ast_variable *var, void *obj)
 {
        struct ast_sip_endpoint *endpoint = obj;
-       enum ast_sip_dtmf_mode dtmf = ast_sip_str_to_dtmf(var->value);
+       int dtmf = ast_sip_str_to_dtmf(var->value);
 
        if (dtmf == -1) {
                return -1;