chan_ooh323: Add ProgressIndicator IE with inband info available
authorAlexander Anikin <may213@yandex.ru>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 21:46:44 +0000 (01:46 +0400)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 22:08:00 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
Add ProgressIndicator IE with inband info present to Progress and
Alerting Q.931 message

ASTERISK-25227 #close
Reported by: Alexandr Dranchuk

Change-Id: I326ad13cb1db9a72b3fd902bafed3c28a3684203

addons/ooh323c/src/ooq931.c

index 86ecd92..cbc4afb 100644 (file)
@@ -758,14 +758,14 @@ int ooEncodeH225Message(OOH323CallData *call, Q931Message *pq931Msg,
       i += pq931Msg->causeIE->length;
    } 
       
-   /*Add progress indicator IE 
-   if(pq931Msg->messageType == Q931AlertingMsg || pq931Msg->messageType == Q931CallProceedingMsg)
+   /* Add progress indicator IE */
+   if(pq931Msg->messageType == Q931AlertingMsg || pq931Msg->messageType == Q931ProgressMsg)
    {
       msgbuf[i++] = Q931ProgressIndicatorIE;
       msgbuf[i++] = 2; //Length is 2 octet
       msgbuf[i++] = 0x80; //PI=8
       msgbuf[i++] = 0x88;
-  }*/
+   }
 
    /*Add display ie. for all but Status message as per ASTERISK-18748 */
    if(!ooUtilsIsStrEmpty(call->ourCallerId) && (pq931Msg->messageType != Q931StatusMsg))