res_pjsip: Endpoint destruction does not free DTLS configuration
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:33:06 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:38:21 +0000 (13:38 -0600)
ASTERISK-27679 #close
Reported by: Mak Dee

Change-Id: I89a2783a11be0763bf123d1619ed176b6225cf42

res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c

index d1bfdfe..3094f24 100644 (file)
@@ -2193,6 +2193,7 @@ static void info_configuration_destroy(struct ast_sip_endpoint_info_configuratio
 
 static void media_configuration_destroy(struct ast_sip_endpoint_media_configuration *media)
 {
+       ast_rtp_dtls_cfg_free(&media->rtp.dtls_cfg);
        ast_string_field_free_memory(&media->rtp);
        ast_string_field_free_memory(media);
 }