res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration: Fix WARNING message
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:37:56 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 17:22:33 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
Newlines are nice.

Change-Id: Icf0d915db02882e47cd9077ed9009f5d44140d42

res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c

index a2f50c6..6bdba56 100644 (file)
@@ -1217,7 +1217,7 @@ static int sip_outbound_registration_apply(const struct ast_sorcery *sorcery, vo
        ast_debug(4, "Applying configuration to outbound registration '%s'\n", ast_sorcery_object_get_id(applied));
 
        if (ast_strlen_zero(applied->server_uri)) {
-               ast_log(LOG_ERROR, "No server URI specified on outbound registration '%s'",
+               ast_log(LOG_ERROR, "No server URI specified on outbound registration '%s'\n",
                        ast_sorcery_object_get_id(applied));
                return -1;
        } else if (ast_strlen_zero(applied->client_uri)) {