loader.c: Use portable printf conversion specifier for int64.
authorSean Bright <sean@seanbright.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 14:18:58 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
committerFriendly Automation <jenkins2@gerrit.asterisk.org>
Fri, 20 May 2022 01:37:06 +0000 (20:37 -0500)
ASTERISK-30060 #close

Change-Id: I88d47a1488be2f39017b8d562f993f081844fcb8

main/loader.c

index aafcd3b..4c6c2a8 100644 (file)
@@ -2517,9 +2517,9 @@ done:
        usElapsed = ast_tvdiff_us(end_time, start_time);
 
 #ifdef AST_XML_DOCS
-       ast_debug(1, "Loader time with AST_XML_DOCS: %ld.%06ld\n", usElapsed / 1000000, usElapsed % 1000000);
+       ast_debug(1, "Loader time with AST_XML_DOCS: %" PRId64 ".%06" PRId64 "\n", usElapsed / 1000000, usElapsed % 1000000);
 #else
-       ast_debug(1, "Loader time without AST_XML_DOCS: %ld.%06ld\n", usElapsed / 1000000, usElapsed % 1000000);
+       ast_debug(1, "Loader time without AST_XML_DOCS: %" PRId64 ".%06" PRId64 "\n", usElapsed / 1000000, usElapsed % 1000000);
 #endif
 
        return res;