res_parking: Set load_pri more appropriately.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:05:46 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 20:26:49 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
res_parking had an inplicit load_pri of 0 meaning it was one of the very
first modules loaded after modules with global symbols.  Set it to
AST_MODPRI_DEVSTATE_PROVIDER as it provides device state for parking
lots.

Change-Id: I297b6fb3ff6993ec004e667b22a74f5925906259

res/res_parking.c

index 94cdb0e..2dbe6f7 100644 (file)
@@ -1293,4 +1293,5 @@ AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "Call Parking Resource
        .load = load_module,
        .unload = unload_module,
        .reload = reload_module,
+       .load_pri = AST_MODPRI_DEVSTATE_PROVIDER,
 );