docs: Remove old API changes documentation
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:54:24 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:55:13 +0000 (14:55 -0600)
Change-Id: I1bc7957121cc7ae27dca04acc3613f4e1858476a

doc/api-1.6.0-changes.odt [deleted file]
doc/api-1.6.2-changes.txt [deleted file]

diff --git a/doc/api-1.6.0-changes.odt b/doc/api-1.6.0-changes.odt
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 0f37a33..0000000
Binary files a/doc/api-1.6.0-changes.odt and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/doc/api-1.6.2-changes.txt b/doc/api-1.6.2-changes.txt
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 34a3e5f..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,6 +0,0 @@
-PBX changes
------------
- * If you use ast_build_timing() in your application, you should start calling
-   ast_destroy_timing() upon destruction of the structure, to avoid a memory
-   leak.
-