bridge_softmix.c: Fix memory leak.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:57:39 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:08:44 +0000 (16:08 -0600)
Made release the media_types vector in
softmix_bridge_stream_topology_changed().

Change-Id: Ide3f47e379b614879220dfeeb13843f9f2b177b5

bridges/bridge_softmix.c

index 46b27f1..e04e1fa 100644 (file)
@@ -2218,6 +2218,8 @@ static void softmix_bridge_stream_topology_changed(struct ast_bridge *bridge, st
                ast_channel_unlock(participant->chan);
                ast_bridge_channel_unlock(participant);
        }
                ast_channel_unlock(participant->chan);
                ast_bridge_channel_unlock(participant);
        }
+
+       AST_VECTOR_FREE(&media_types);
 }
 
 static struct ast_bridge_technology softmix_bridge = {
 }
 
 static struct ast_bridge_technology softmix_bridge = {