res_rtp_asterisk: rtp->ice check not wrapped in HAVE_PJPROJECT ifdef
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 16:18:22 +0000 (10:18 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 16:36:41 +0000 (10:36 -0600)
Change-Id: I19b49112e1b630bd04e859f14ccf96f8ebd6b151

res/res_rtp_asterisk.c

index 1fb4e1c..3f65f13 100644 (file)
@@ -4866,12 +4866,15 @@ static void ast_rtp_remote_address_set(struct ast_rtp_instance *instance, struct
         * by checking if we're passive. Without this, we only send the pending packets once a new SSL packet is
         * received in __rtp_recvfrom.  If rtp->ice, this is instead done on_ice_complete
         */
-       if (!rtp->ice && rtp->dtls.dtls_setup == AST_RTP_DTLS_SETUP_PASSIVE) {
+#ifdef HAVE_PJPROJECT
+       if (rtp->ice) {
+               return;
+       }
+#endif
+       if (rtp->dtls.dtls_setup == AST_RTP_DTLS_SETUP_PASSIVE) {
                dtls_srtp_flush_pending(instance, rtp);
        }
 #endif
-
-       return;
 }
 
 /*! \brief Write t140 redundacy frame