res_ari_device_states: Fix dependency on res_stasis_device_state.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 18:42:15 +0000 (15:42 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 18:44:57 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
The res_ari_device_states module depends on res_stasis_device_state,
not res_stasis_device_states.

Change-Id: I26e02ad37f9e36bcc859867e2fad1b90452ec3de

res/ari/resource_device_states.c

index 6f68d52..493d7a1 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
  */
 
 /*** MODULEINFO
-       <depend type="module">res_stasis_device_states</depend>
+       <depend type="module">res_stasis_device_state</depend>
        <support_level>core</support_level>
  ***/