options.c: Remove 'internal_timing' notice
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:17:32 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:18:36 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
Change-Id: I9882394617724a497df1d6f529a87965191be3ce

main/options.c

index f6a4e8f..4f9b3dc 100644 (file)
@@ -355,13 +355,6 @@ void load_asterisk_conf(void)
                /* Transmit SLINEAR silence while a channel is being recorded or DTMF is being generated on a channel */
                } else if (!strcasecmp(v->name, "transmit_silence_during_record") || !strcasecmp(v->name, "transmit_silence")) {
                        ast_set2_flag(&ast_options, ast_true(v->value), AST_OPT_FLAG_TRANSMIT_SILENCE);
-               /* Enable internal timing */
-               } else if (!strcasecmp(v->name, "internal_timing")) {
-                       if (!ast_opt_remote) {
-                               fprintf(stderr,
-                                       "NOTICE: The internal_timing option is no longer needed.\n"
-                                       "  It will always be enabled if you have a timing module loaded.\n");
-                       }
                } else if (!strcasecmp(v->name, "mindtmfduration")) {
                        if (sscanf(v->value, "%30u", &option_dtmfminduration) != 1) {
                                option_dtmfminduration = AST_MIN_DTMF_DURATION;