.gitignore updates for master/13
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:06:46 +0000 (18:06 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:46:34 +0000 (09:46 -0600)
Added products of ./bootstrap

Added nmenuselect and gmenuselect to menuselect/

Change-Id: Ied658463958bafc04a9aff9ebc28e40c116a6e35

.gitignore
menuselect/.gitignore

index 33dd7cc..0636510 100644 (file)
 *.moduleinfo
 *.makeopts
 *.makedeps
-makeopts
 .lastclean
+aclocal.m4
+autom4te.cache
 config.log
 config.status
 defaults.h
+makeopts
 makeopts.embed_rules
 menuselect-tree
index 38ea2d3..ded8d2d 100644 (file)
@@ -3,3 +3,5 @@ cmenuselect
 config.log
 config.status
 menuselect
+gmenuselect
+nmenuselect