chan_pjsip: Suppress frame warnings.
authorBen Ford <bford@digium.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:35:12 +0000 (09:35 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 22:20:47 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
When rtp_keepalive is on for a PJSIP endpoint dialing to another
Asterisk instance also using PJSIP, Asterisk will continue to print
warning messages about not being able to send frames of a certain
type. This suppresses that warning message.

Change-Id: I0332a05519d7bda9cacfa26d433909ff1909be67

channels/chan_pjsip.c

index 677dfd3..841654c 100644 (file)
@@ -941,6 +941,8 @@ static int chan_pjsip_write_stream(struct ast_channel *ast, int stream_num, stru
                        res = media->write_callback(session, media, frame);
                }
                break;
+       case AST_FRAME_CNG:
+               break;
        default:
                ast_log(LOG_WARNING, "Can't send %u type frames with PJSIP\n", frame->frametype);
                break;