app_dial.c: Remove some no-op code.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:41:35 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:31:03 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
Change-Id: Ice1884a94315d3cb7e3bbd47a9fba76a27276c54

apps/app_dial.c

index 46014c6..f646bba 100644 (file)
@@ -2707,7 +2707,7 @@ static int dial_exec_full(struct ast_channel *chan, const char *data, struct ast
                        chans[0] = chan;
                        chans[1] = peer;
 
-                       /* we need to stream the announcment while monitoring the caller for a hangup */
+                       /* we need to stream the announcement while monitoring the caller for a hangup */
 
                        /* stream the file */
                        res = ast_streamfile(peer, opt_args[OPT_ARG_ANNOUNCE], ast_channel_language(peer));
@@ -2786,7 +2786,6 @@ static int dial_exec_full(struct ast_channel *chan, const char *data, struct ast
                        if (ast_pbx_start(peer)) {
                                ast_autoservice_chan_hangup_peer(chan, peer);
                        }
-                       hanguptree(&out_chans, NULL, ast_test_flag64(&opts, OPT_CANCEL_ELSEWHERE) ? 1 : 0);
                        if (continue_exec)
                                *continue_exec = 1;
                        res = 0;