res_odbc: Correct the dependency relationship with res_odbc_transaction
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:15:46 +0000 (14:15 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:30:51 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
The MODULEINFO dependencies between these 2 modules was reversed.
res_odbc should depend on res_odbc_transaction, not the other way
around.

ASTERISK-25984 #close

Change-Id: Ifcfbb49c0b51cf6640a5446d47cd6c48caf1331f

res/res_odbc.c
res/res_odbc_transaction.c

index 62faf98..f89b59e 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
 
 /*** MODULEINFO
        <depend>generic_odbc</depend>
+       <depend>res_odbc_transaction</depend>
        <depend>ltdl</depend>
        <support_level>core</support_level>
  ***/
index de78600..569fcb2 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@
 #include "asterisk/module.h"
 
 /*** MODULEINFO
-       <depend>res_odbc</depend>
        <support_level>core</support_level>
  ***/