Replace htobe64 with htonll
authorDavid M. Lee <dlee@respoke.io>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 03:11:03 +0000 (22:11 -0500)
committerDavid M. Lee <dlee@digium.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 04:40:56 +0000 (23:40 -0500)
We don't have a compatability function to fill in a missing htobe64; but
we already have one for the identical htonll.

Change-Id: Ic0a95db1c5b0041e14e6b127432fb533b97e4cac

res/res_http_websocket.c

index 9e5c60d..7a2552e 100644 (file)
@@ -351,7 +351,7 @@ int AST_OPTIONAL_API_NAME(ast_websocket_write)(struct ast_websocket *session, en
        if (length == 126) {
                put_unaligned_uint16(&frame[2], htons(actual_length));
        } else if (length == 127) {
-               put_unaligned_uint64(&frame[2], htobe64(actual_length));
+               put_unaligned_uint64(&frame[2], htonll(actual_length));
        }
 
        ao2_lock(session);