res_mwi_external_ami: Remove incorrect load priority.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:08:57 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:19:09 +0000 (13:19 -0600)
res_mwi_external_ami specified AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER but didn't set
load_pri, resulting in an actual load priority of 0.  This module only
provides AMI actions so it has no reason to load early.

Change-Id: I82987fcf10d3ea42716b2f9df915b16687fd5839

res/res_mwi_external_ami.c

index 516969b..80d47d7 100644 (file)
@@ -366,7 +366,7 @@ static int load_module(void)
        return AST_MODULE_LOAD_SUCCESS;
 }
 
-AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER, "AMI support for external MWI",
+AST_MODULE_INFO(ASTERISK_GPL_KEY, AST_MODFLAG_DEFAULT, "AMI support for external MWI",
        .support_level = AST_MODULE_SUPPORT_CORE,
        .load = load_module,
        .unload = unload_module,