ARI: Fixed unload mode for unload module.
authorBenjamin Ford <bford@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:28:00 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:33:53 +0000 (10:33 -0500)
Changed the unload mode to AST_FORCE_SOFT from AST_FORCE_FIRM,
which would unload a module even if it was in use.

* Changed unload mode to proper mode

ASTERISK-25173

Change-Id: If2402487b5bce05d9770f25f65f5c8e292ad5533

res/ari/resource_asterisk.c

index e761791..569013f 100644 (file)
@@ -300,7 +300,7 @@ void ast_ari_asterisk_unload_module(struct ast_variable *headers,
        struct ast_ari_response *response)
 {
        int unload_result;
-       enum ast_module_unload_mode unload_mode = AST_FORCE_FIRM;
+       enum ast_module_unload_mode unload_mode = AST_FORCE_SOFT;
 
        ast_assert(response != NULL);