pjsip: Increase maximum packet size.
authorBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:04:44 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:39:24 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
The maximum packet size for PJSIP has been increased to handle the
multiple streams being added for WebRTC.

Change-Id: I9ea1e8d02668c544acadcb1c6200e1cc1bd588b3

third-party/pjproject/patches/config_site.h

index a345734..561b3a2 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@
   Enabling it will result in SEGFAULTS when URIs containing escape sequences are encountered.
 */
 #undef PJSIP_UNESCAPE_IN_PLACE
-#define PJSIP_MAX_PKT_LEN                      6000
+#define PJSIP_MAX_PKT_LEN                      32000
 
 #undef PJ_TODO
 #define PJ_TODO(x)