chan_ooh323: Fix confusing indentation warning
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:15:40 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:17:15 +0000 (13:17 -0500)
ASTERISK-27177 #close
Reported by: Tzafrir Cohen

Change-Id: I40311c404edb2302a7543ad5ca7a06b2a38f2d97

addons/ooh323c/src/ooSocket.c

index 5f8f0f3..6032dd0 100644 (file)
@@ -384,7 +384,7 @@ int ooSocketAccept (OOSOCKET socket, OOSOCKET *pNewSocket,
    if (*pNewSocket <= 0) return ASN_E_INVSOCKET;
 
    if (destAddr != 0) {
-      if ((host = ast_sockaddr_stringify_addr(&addr)) != NULL);
+      if ((host = ast_sockaddr_stringify_addr(&addr)) != NULL)
        strncpy(destAddr, host, strlen(host));
    }
    if (destPort != 0)