menuselect: Add an opaque "member_data" string to the acceptable xml
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 21:13:17 +0000 (15:13 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 21:14:29 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
Change-Id: Id5ac43b95c8d7395f3be37f983632169db3d1afe

menuselect/menuselect.c
menuselect/menuselect.h

index f6a7fb3..da972d8 100644 (file)
@@ -386,6 +386,11 @@ static int process_xml_use_node(xmlNode *node, struct member *mem)
        return process_xml_ref_node(node, mem, &mem->uses);
 }
 
+static int process_xml_member_data_node(xmlNode *node, struct member *mem)
+{
+       return 0;
+}
+
 static int process_xml_unknown_node(xmlNode *node, struct member *mem)
 {
        fprintf(stderr, "Encountered unknown node: %s\n", node->name);
@@ -404,6 +409,7 @@ static const struct {
        { "depend",         process_xml_depend_node         },
        { "conflict",       process_xml_conflict_node       },
        { "use",            process_xml_use_node            },
+       { "member_data",    process_xml_member_data_node    },
 };
 
 static node_handler lookup_node_handler(xmlNode *node)
index 328ac9a..bf2bf4c 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,8 @@ struct member {
        const char *touch_on_change;
        const char *support_level;
        const char *replacement;
+       /*! member_data is just an opaque, member-specific string */
+       const char *member_data;
        /*! This module is currently selected */
        unsigned int enabled:1;
        /*! This module was enabled when the config was loaded */