res/res_pjsip_pubsub: Note that 'dialog' is also a valid event type for RLS
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 17:22:39 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 17:27:56 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
In addition to specifying lists of 'presence' and 'message-summary',
users can also create lists of type 'dialog'. These should be treated in
the same fashion as 'presence'.

Change-Id: I583bb69cd9f88b0b29bf09ddaddeac4e84189f6e

res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c

index 5a0e2ba..c01c7c4 100644 (file)
                                                        <enum name="presence"><para>
                                                                Device state and presence reporting.
                                                        </para></enum>
                                                        <enum name="presence"><para>
                                                                Device state and presence reporting.
                                                        </para></enum>
+                                                       <enum name="dialog"><para>
+                                                               This is identical to <replaceable>presence</replaceable>.
+                                                       </para></enum>
                                                        <enum name="message-summary"><para>
                                                                Message-waiting indication (MWI) reporting.
                                                        </para></enum>
                                                        <enum name="message-summary"><para>
                                                                Message-waiting indication (MWI) reporting.
                                                        </para></enum>