appdocsxml.xslt: Add Language to channel snapshot transformation
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 21:03:05 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 21:03:03 +0000 (15:03 -0600)
Change-Id: I8f494b0c895a69b8bc94656d0c6ceebecb0394d8

doc/appdocsxml.xslt

index 511011a..cbdbdf7 100644 (file)
         </xsl:element>
         <xsl:element name="parameter">
             <xsl:attribute name="name">
+                <xsl:value-of select="concat(@prefix,'Language')"/>
+            </xsl:attribute>
+        </xsl:element>
+        <xsl:element name="parameter">
+            <xsl:attribute name="name">
                 <xsl:value-of select="concat(@prefix,'AccountCode')"/>
             </xsl:attribute>
         </xsl:element>