wcte13xp: Update firmware for TE133/TE131 to 780019
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 04:58:11 +0000 (23:58 -0500)
committerShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 17:02:47 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
commit45b4937a350ec4221ade0bc6c58c66cab0d9c837
tree1c34c92ae7f4420dd21c7c299c7bea35ef4fddac
parent50f2fd15b6d23298eb0cafcc28da000814bebe55
wcte13xp: Update firmware for TE133/TE131 to 780019

This firmware image is able to handle system conditions that would result in
spans going down and then coming back intermittently.

Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
drivers/dahdi/firmware/Makefile
drivers/dahdi/wcte13xp-base.c